Gail McGarvey Director gail@playresource.org 028 9035 7547
Bridget Lindsay Arts Manager bridget@playresource.org 028 9035 7542
Frances Huddleston Shop Manager frances@playresource.org 028 9035 7549
Nicola Andrews Membership Services Officer nicola@playresource.org 028 9035 7546
Laura Gettings Administrator laura@playresource.org 028 9035 7548
Paul Rosato Resource Supervisor paul@playresource.org 028 9035 7543
Sean Copeland Resource Worker
Andrew Burton Driver & Resource Worker
Charlotte Burton Creative Sales Advisor shop@playresource.org 028 9035 7545
Emy Record Creative Sales Advisor shop@playresource.org 028 9035 7545
Amy Willians Creative Sales Advisor shop@playresource.org 028 9035 7545
Aidan O'Hanlon Creative Sales Advisor shop@playresource.org 028 9035 7545
Members of the Board
Joe Crowe, Chairperson
Regional Director NI, Bank of Ireland
Marie O’Donoghue, Treasurer
Education Officer, BELB
Tim Kerr
Arts Development Officer, University of Ulster
Tony Boyle
Teacher, Our Lady of Lourdes PS
Eric Randall
Director of Recycling, Bryson Recycling
Heather Gibson
Lecturer in Marketing and Retail, Belfast Metropolitan College